Login
0 items in cart

1-(800) 444-1685
Office Hours: M-F 9 a.m.- 5 p.m. Central Time
shop securely 24/7
Ink Soft design Studio
If you'd prefer to email us to obtain a quote or call back, please email us at: sales@bowlingshirt.com

Cruisin' USA / Bowling Shirt.com


6262 Olive Blvd.
Saint Louis, Missouri 63130 U.S.A.
Toll Free: (800) 444-1685
St. Louis Area: (314) 426-4886
FAX: (314) 426-1713
Business Hours: M-F, 9 a.m.- 5 p.m. Central Time

GENERAL CUSTOMER INFORMATION

Order Tracking & Custom Questions
Change/Cancel an Online Order
Product Returns & Exchanges
Custom Printing Information
Web Support/Link Exchange

Contact Us



Top Executives

Alan Spetner
Chief Cruisin Officer
(d) 314.336.0607
Alan@bowlingshirt.com
Rob Spetner
Vice President
314.426.4886
Rob@bowlingshirt.com
Helen Spetner
President
(d) 314.336.0608
Helene@bowlingshirt.com


Sales Representatives

Meredith Josar
Sales Representative
(d) 314.336.0610
Meredith@bowlingshirt.com
Woodie Woodside
Sales Representative & Marketing
(d) 314.336.0621
Woodie@bowlingshirt.com


Internetmarketing

Woodie Woodside
Sales Representative & Marketing
(d) 314.336.0621
Woodie@bowlingshirt.com
Chad Doughty
Warehouse and Web Sales Manager
314.426.4886
Chad@bowlingshirt.com

Office Operations

Marcia Gilson
Office and Orders Manager
(d) 314.336.0615
Marcia@bowlingshirt.com

Art and Printing

Roxie Wright
Print Designer
314.426.4886
(d) 314.336.0631
Roxie@bowlingshirt.com
Kat Klebenow
Print and Web Designer
314.426.4886
(d) 314.336.0630
Dave Smith
Screen Printer
314.426.4886
Rasheed Troupe
Screen Printer
314.426.4886
Chuck
Screen Printer
314.426.4886

Production

Dave Garren
Production Manager
(c) 314.276.3871 (d) 314.336.0606
Dave@bowlingshirt.com
Verdell Clay
Production
314.426.4886
Juanita Grant
Production
314.426.4886
Chad Doughty
Warehouse Manager and Shipping
314.426.4886
Chad@bowlingshirt.com
Mildred Walters
Chain Stitch Embroidery
314.426.4886

Have general questions or comments? Don't know who to contact?

Click here to send us an email!